Thanks for Creating This Site

Tell us hello and introduce yourself :)

Moderator: IrisD

fantasia

Thanks for Creating This Site

Post by fantasia » Mon Aug 28, 2006 4:32 am

Hi,
I'm new to this message board. I found it one day while searching for information on KHC. I had been watching All My Children (I'm not a real soap fan) in the hopes he would appear. At least I got to see some of the old scenes he was in during the flash backs. Well if it weren't for this site, I would not know about Noah's Arc. In fact, when it was mentioned on this message board, I didn't even realize I had access to the Logo channel. So...thanks again.
Fantasia

Post by Guest » Mon Aug 28, 2006 1:24 pm

fantasia welcome to the board. We are happy to have you. Please come in and jump in and join the fun. We here are all lovers of KHC hehe :oops: I guest that didn't really come out right :wink: as much as we wish it were true but we all love the mans talent, and Acting and that body of his well we all adore it as well as him. He is an deep deep person and we support him 100 % so if you truely love the man you've picked the right place Fantasia.

Glad you get LOGO now you can help us out tryig to discribr to all here exactly what goes on with that crazy bunch of fellows. Have you watched it yet if so did you see the debut of KHC wasn't it great. Oh by the way I do tend to babble alot I almost forgot to introduce myself, Just call me sprinkles okay.

Welcom :present: :D

sprinkles

Post by sprinkles » Mon Aug 28, 2006 1:26 pm

I do not know why this board always makes me a quest, Oh well. Fantasia what part of the world are you in. I am from the East Coast, New Jersey to be exact.

Karin

Post by Karin » Mon Aug 28, 2006 2:29 pm

Hi Fantasia,