The Phantom Smileys

Even wilder and wackier than pre-crash Miscellaneous, the survivors talk about the weather, puppies, work, and coffee.

Moderators: blablover5, Cayla

Locked
User avatar
RJDiogenes
Olympian
Olympian
Posts: 65737
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:24 am
Location: Boston
Contact:

The Phantom Smileys

Post by RJDiogenes » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:40 pm

This thread will be the resource for all of the Phantom Smileys that we discover. Post them here as soon as you discover them.

Afghanistan :afghanistan:
Airplane :airplane:
Alarm Clock :alarm_clock:
Albania :albania:
Algeria :algeria:
Alien :alien:
Andorra :andorra:
Angola :angola:
Angry :angry:
Ant :ant:
Antarctica :antarctica:
Apple :apple:
Aquarius :aquarius:
Argentina :argentina:
Aries :aries:
Armenia :armenia:
Arrow Up :arrow_up:
Arrow Down: :arrow_down:
Arrow Left :arrow_left:
Arrow Right :arrow_right:
Aruba :aruba:
Atom :atom:
Australia :australia:
Austria :austria:
Avocado :avocado:
Azerbaijan :azerbaijan:
Baby :baby:
Bacon :bacon:
Badminton :badminton:
Bahamas :bahamas:
Bahrain :bahrain:
Balloon :balloon:
Bamboo :bamboo:
Banana: :banana:
Bangladesh :bangladesh:
Bank :bank:
Barber :barber:
Baseball: :baseball:
Bat: :bat:
Bathtub: :bathtub:
Battery: :battery:
Beach :beach:
Bear: :bear:
Bed: :bed:
Bee: :bee:
Beer :beer:
Beetle: :beetle:
Belarus :belarus:
Belize :belize:
Bell :bell:
Bike :bike:
Bikini: :bikini: :sly:
Biohazard :biohazard:
Bird: :bird:
Boar: :boar:
Boat: :boat:
Bolivia :bolivia:
Bomb :bomb:
Boom :boom:
Boot :boot:
Bow :bow:
Bow and Arrow :bow_and_arrow:
Bowling :bowling:
Brain :brain:
Brazil :brazil:
Bread :bread:
Broccoli :broccoli:
Broken Heart :broken_heart:
Bug :bug:
Bulgaria :bulgaria:
Burrito :burrito:
Bus: :bus:
Cactus :cactus:
Cake: :cake:
Calendar: :calendar:
Cambodia :cambodia:
Camel: :camel:
Canada :canada:
Canary Islands :canary_islands:
Cancer :cancer:
Candy: :candy:
Canoe :canoe:
Cape Verde :cape_verde:
Capricorn :capricorn:
Car: :car:
Carousel Horse :carousel_horse:
Carrot :carrot:
Cat: :cat:
Cayman Islands :cayman_islands:
CD :cd:
Chad :chad:
Champagne :champagne:
Cheese :cheese:
Cherry Blossom :cherry_blossom:
Chicken: :chicken:
Child: :child:
China :cn:
Chipmunk :chipmunk:
Chocolate Bar :chocolate_bar:
Chopsticks :chopsticks:
Christmas Island :christmas_island:
Christmas Tree :christmas_tree:
Church :church:
Circus Tent :circus_tent:
Cityscape :cityscape:
Clock :clock:
Cloud: :cloud:
Clown: :clown:
Coat :coat:
Coconut :coconut:
Cocos Islands :cocos_islands:
Coffin :coffin:
Comet :comet:
Confounded :confounded: (though it looked constipated to me)
Confused :confused:
Cook Islands :cook_islands:
Cookie: :cookie:
Cop: :cop:
Copyright :copyright:
Corn: :corn:
Couch :couch:
Crab :crab:
Crayon :crayon:
Credit Card :credit_card:
Crescent Moon :crescent_moon:
Cricket: :cricket:
Croatia :croatia:
Croissant :croissant:
Cross :cross:
Crown :crown:
Cruise Ship :cruise_ship:
Crystal Ball :crystal_ball:
Cuba :cuba:
Cucumber :cucumber:
Cyclone :cyclone:
Deciduous Tree :deciduous_tree:
Deer: :deer:
Denmark :denmark:
Desert :desert:
Dog: :dog:
Dollar :dollar:
Dolphin: :dolphin:
Door: :door:
Dove: :dove:
Dress :dress:
Duck :duck:
DVD :dvd:
Eagle :eagle:
Ear :ear:
Egg :egg:
Eggplant :eggplant:
Egypt :egypt:
Elf :elf:
End :end:
England. :england:
Estonia :estonia:
EU :eu:
Euro :euro:
Evergreen Tree :evergreen_tree:
Eye: :eye:
Fairy :fairy:
Falkland Islands :falkland_islands:
Feet :feet:
Ferris Wheel :ferris_wheel:
Ferry :ferry:
Film Projector :film_projector:
Fingers Crossed :fingers_crossed:
Finland :finland:
Fire: :fire:
Fire Engine :fire_engine:
Fist :fist:
Flashlight :flashlight:
Flying Saucer :flying_saucer:
Fog :fog:
Football: :football:
Fortune Cookie :fortune_cookie:
Fountain :fountain:
Fountain Pen :fountain_pen:
Four Leaf Clover :four_leaf_clover:
Fox :fox:
Fries :fries:
Frog :frog:
Full Moon :full_moon:
Gemini :gemini:
Giraffe: :giraffe:
Girl: :girl:
Gloves :gloves:
Goat: :goat:
Golf: :golf:
Gorilla: :gorilla:
Greece :greece:
Greenland :greenland:
Grin :grin:
Guard :guard:
Gun: :gun:
Haiti :haiti:
Hamburger :hamburger:
Hammer: :hammer:
Hand: :hand:
Handshake :handshake:
Hear No Evil :hear_no_evil:
Heart Beat :heartbeat:
Helicopter: :helicopter:
Hibiscus :hibiscus:
Hockey: :hockey:
Hole :hole:
Honduras :honduras:
Hong Kong :hong_kong:
Horse :horse:
Hospital :hospital:
Hot Dog :hotdog:
House: :house:
Hungary :hungary:
Ice Cream :icecream:
Ice Cream :ice_cream:
Iceland :iceland:
India :india:
Indonesia :indonesia:
Innocent :innocent:
Iran :iran:
Iraq :iraq:
Ireland :ireland:
Island: :island:
Israel :israel:
Italy :it:
Jack O'Lantern :jack_o_lantern:
Japan :japan:
Japan (flag) :jp:
Jeans :jeans:
Joystick :joystick:
Keyboard: :keyboard:
Kimono :kimono:
Kiwi :kiwi:
Knife: :knife:
Koala :koala:
Kosovo :kosovo:
Kuwait :kuwait:
Kyrgyzstan :kyrgyzstan:
Lantern :lantern:
Latvia :latvia:
Leaves :leaves:
Lebanon :lebanon:
Lemon :lemon:
Leo :leo:
Leopard: :leopard:
Lesotho :lesotho:
Liberia :liberia:
Libra :libra:
Libya :libya:
Liechtenstein :liechtenstein:
Lion: :lion:
Lips :lips:
Lipstick :lipstick:
Lithuania :lithuania:
Lock :lock:
Macau :macau:
Macedonia :macedonia:
Mailbox :mailbox:
Malawi :malawi:
Maldives :maldives:
Mali :mali:
Malta :malta:
Man :man:
Man Astronaut :man_astronaut:
Map :map:
Marshall Islands :marshall_islands:
Mask: :mask:
Mayotte :mayotte:
Menorah :menorah:
Mermaid :mermaid:
Mexico :mexico:
Micronesia :micronesia:
Microscope :microscope:
Middle Finger :middle_finger: :warn:
Milk :milk:
Milky Way :milky_way:
Mongolia :mongolia:
Monkey: :monkey:
Montenegro :montenegro:
Moon :moon:
Mosque :mosque:
Motorcycle: :motorcycle:
Mountain :mountain:
Mouse :mouse:
Movie Camera :movie_camera:
Mushroom :mushroom:
Musical Note :musical_note:
Namibia :namibia:
Nauru :nauru:
Nepal :nepal:
Netherlands :netherlands:
New Caledonia :new_caledonia:
New Moon :new_moon:
New Zealand :new_zealand:
Newspaper :newspaper:
Nicaragua :nicaragua:
Niger :niger:
Nigeria :nigeria:
Norway :norway:
Nose :nose:
Ocean :ocean:
Octopus :octopus:
Oil: :oil:
OK :ok:
Om :om:
Oman :oman:
Owl: :owl:
Ox: :ox:
Pakistan :pakistan:
Palau :palau:
Palm Tree :palm_tree:
Panama :panama:
Pancakes :pancakes:
Paperclip :paperclip:
Paraguay :paraguay:
Park: :park:
Peace: :peace:
Peace :v:
Peach: :peach:
Pear: :pear:
Pen :pen:
Pen :pen:
Pencil :pencil:
Pencil :pencil:
Penguin :penguin:
Peru :peru:
Philippines :philippines:
Phone: :phone:
Pie: :pie:
Pig: :pig:
Pill :pill:
Pineapple :pineapple:
Pisces :pisces:
Pizza: :pizza: :yum:
Point Left :point_left:
Point Right :point_right:
Point Up :point_up:
Point Down :point_down:
Poland :poland:
Police Car :police_car:
Policeman :policeman:
Poodle :poodle:
Poop: :poop:
Portugal :portugal:
Potato: :potato:
Pound :pound:
Pretzel :pretzel:
Punch :punch:
Purse :purse:
Rabbit :rabbit:
Race Car :race_car:
Radioactive :radioactive:
Rainbow: :rainbow:
Ram: :ram:
Rat: :rat:
Registered :registered:
Rhino: :rhino:
Rice: :rice:
Robot: :robot:
Rocket: :rocket:
Roller Coaster :roller_coaster:
Romania :romania:
Rooster: :rooster:
Rose: :rose:
Running :running:
Russia :ru:
Rwanda :rwanda:
Sagittarius :sagittarius:
Salad :salad:
Samoa :samoa:
Sandal: :sandal:
Sandwich :sandwich:
Satellite :satellite:
Sauropod :sauropod:
Saxophone :saxophone:
Scales :scales:
Scarf :scarf:
Scissors :scissors:
Scorpio :scorpius:
Scorpion: :scorpion:
Scotland :scotland:
Scream :scream:
Scroll :scroll:
See No Evil :see_no_evil:
Selfie :selfie:
Senegal :senegal:
Serbia :serbia:
Seychelles :seychelles:
Shamrock :shamrock:
Sheep :sheep:
Shell :shell:
Shield :shield:
Ship :ship:
Shirt :shirt:
Shit :shit:
Shoe :shoe:
Shopping Bags :shopping:
Shopping Cart :shopping_cart:
Shower :shower:
Shrimp :shrimp:
Ski :ski:
Skull :skull:
Skull and Crossbones :skull_and_crossbones:
Sled :sled:
Slovakia :slovakia:
Slovenia :slovenia:
Smile :smile:
Smiley :smiley:
Smirk :smirk:
Snail :snail:
Snake :snake:
Snowflake :snowflake:
Snowman :snowman:
Soccer :soccer:
Socks :socks:
Solomon Islands :solomon_islands:
Spaghetti :spaghetti:
Speak No Evil :speak_no_evil:
Spider :spider:
Spoon :spoon:
Squid :squid:
Sri Lanka :sri_lanka:
Stadium :stadium:
Star: :star:
Star and Crescent :star_and_crescent:
Star of David :star_of_david:
Statue of Liberty :statue_of_liberty:
Stew: :stew:
Stop Sign :stop_sign:
Strawberry :strawberry:
Sudan :sudan:
Sunflower: :sunflower:
Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sunrise :sunrise:
Sushi :sushi:
Sweden :sweden:
Switzerland. :switzerland:
Synagogue :synagogue:
T-Rex :t_rex:
Taco :taco:
Taiwan :taiwan:
Tangerine :tangerine:
Tanzania :tanzania:
Taurus :taurus:
Taxi :taxi:
Telephone :telephone:
Telescope :telescope:
Tennis :tennis:
Tent :tent:
Tiger :tiger:
Timer :timer:
Togo :togo:
Toilet :toilet:
Tonga :tonga:
Tongue :tongue:
Tophat :tophat:
Tornado :tornado:
Tractor :tractor:
Traffic Light :traffic_light:
Train :train:
Trident :trident:
Trophy :trophy:
Truck :truck:
Trumpet :trumpet:
Tulip :tulip:
Tunisia :tunisia:
Turkey :turkey:
Turtle :turtle:
UK :uk:
Ukraine :ukraine:
Umbrella :umbrella:
Unicorn :unicorn:
Up :up:
Urn :urn:
Uruguay :uruguay:
US :us:
Uzbekistan :uzbekistan:
Venezuela :venezuela:
VHS :vhs:
Victory :v:
Vietnam :vietnam:
Violin :violin:
Virgo :virgo:
Volcano :volcano:
Volleyball :volleyball:
Vulcan Salute :vulcan_salute:
Wales :wales:
Wastebasket :wastebasket:
Watermelon :watermelon:
Wedding :wedding:
Whale :whale:
Wine Glass :wine_glass:
Wink :wink:
Wolf: :wolf:
Woman: :woman:
Woman Astronaut :woman_astronaut:
Yen :yen:
Yin Yang :yin_yang:
Zambia :zambia:
Zap :zap:
Zebra: :zebra:

X :x:
O :o:

Zero :zero:
One :one:
Two :two:
Three :three:
Four :four:
Five :five:
Six :six:
Seven :seven:
Eight :eight:
Nine :nine:

A :a:
B :b:
M :m:
Please visit My Store and My Gallery and My YouTube Page. :)

:grape:

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:44 pm

:apple: apple
:banana: banana.
:milk: Milk.
:knife: Knife.
:spoon: spoon.
:hamburger: hambuger.
:fries: fries.
:beer: Beer.

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:46 pm

:house: house.
:fire: fire.

User avatar
RJDiogenes
Olympian
Olympian
Posts: 65737
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:24 am
Location: Boston
Contact:

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by RJDiogenes » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:46 pm

Added and alphabetized. :lol:
Please visit My Store and My Gallery and My YouTube Page. :)

:grape:

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:48 pm

:rocket: Rocket! I like this one.
:lizard: Lizard.
:turtle: Turtle

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:52 pm

:oil: Oil.
:clown: Clown.
:star: Star.

User avatar
scottydog
Consul
Consul
Posts: 21463
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 2:55 pm
Location: Richmond, Virginia
Contact:

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by scottydog » Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:14 am

Good God. Did my little alien :alien: help spawn the discovery of this new layer of reality?

User avatar
scottydog
Consul
Consul
Posts: 21463
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 2:55 pm
Location: Richmond, Virginia
Contact:

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by scottydog » Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:16 am

I will not rest until this works:

:chocolate:
Last edited by scottydog on Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:26 am

:shield: Shield.
:snail: Snail.
:rabbit: Rabbit.
:robot: Robot.

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Tue Jan 29, 2019 3:11 am

:cricket: Cricket.
:spider: Spider.
:ant: Ant
:rainbow: Rainbow.

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Tue Jan 29, 2019 3:55 am

:shoe: Shoe.
:shirt: Shirt.
:telescope: Telescope
:phone: Phone
:cop: Cop.
:battery: Battery.
:goat: Goat.
:sheep: Sheep.
:camel: Camel.
:helicopter: Helicopter.
:motorcycle: Motorcycle.

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Tue Jan 29, 2019 7:14 am

:bus: Bus.
:island: Island.
:ski: Ski.
:hockey: Hockey.
:football: Football.
:baseball: Baseball.
:soccer: Soccer.

User avatar
scottydog
Consul
Consul
Posts: 21463
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2008 2:55 pm
Location: Richmond, Virginia
Contact:

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by scottydog » Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:49 am

Holy smokes, Lupy, you've unearthed millions of them! :eek:

I found giraffe :giraffe:

User avatar
Cayla
Consul
Consul
Posts: 20631
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:58 am
Location: Hell

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Cayla » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:17 am

I just had to see if this one worked from my iPhone...💩

It’s the poop emoji.
The only way you may correct the bad things in your past is to add better things to your future.

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Tue Jan 29, 2019 4:01 pm

Cayla wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:17 am
I just had to see if this one worked from my iPhone...💩
We could use that in the politics thread. :lol:

:owl: Owl.
:gorilla: Gorilla.
:monkey: Monkey.
:deer: Deer.
:dove: Dove (or so it says)
:rhino: Rhino.
:child: Child.
:hammer: Hammer.
:eagle: Eagle.
:wolf: Wolf.
:candy: Candy
:girl: Girl.
:bikini: Bikini. :sly:
:golf: Golf.

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Tue Jan 29, 2019 5:24 pm

:rooster: Rooster.
:chicken: Chicken.
:turkey: Turkey.
:park: Park.
:potato: Potato.
:corn: Corn.
:peach: Peach.
:pear: Pear.
:bee: Bee.
:scorpion: Scorpion.
:beetle: Beetle.
:ox: Ox.
:snake: Snake.
:watermelon: Watermelon.
:pizza: Pizza! :yum:
:pie: Pie.
:cake: Cake.
:sunflower: Sunflower.
:rose: Rose.
:pig: Pig
:boar: Boar.
:unicorn: Unicorn.
:leopard: Leopard.
:zebra: Zebra.

User avatar
RJDiogenes
Olympian
Olympian
Posts: 65737
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:24 am
Location: Boston
Contact:

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by RJDiogenes » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:02 pm

Lupy has been busy. :veryhappy:

Everything is updated in the first post and sorted, including the poop. :D
scottydog wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:14 am
Good God. Did my little alien :alien: help spawn the discovery of this new layer of reality?
All these years, they've been just lurking in there until your alien came along. :lol:
Please visit My Store and My Gallery and My YouTube Page. :)

:grape:

User avatar
RJDiogenes
Olympian
Olympian
Posts: 65737
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:24 am
Location: Boston
Contact:

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by RJDiogenes » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:02 pm

scottydog wrote:
Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:16 am
I will not rest until this works:

:chocolate:
Well, we've got :cookie:
Please visit My Store and My Gallery and My YouTube Page. :)

:grape:

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:09 pm

:sandal: Sandal.
:ram: Ram.
:keyboard: Keyboard.
:mask: Mask.
:toilet: Toilet.
:bathtub: Bathtub.
:shower: Shower.
:bed: Bed.

There seems to be a never ending supply of them.

User avatar
RJDiogenes
Olympian
Olympian
Posts: 65737
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:24 am
Location: Boston
Contact:

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by RJDiogenes » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:20 pm

This is amazing. :lol:

:peace:
Please visit My Store and My Gallery and My YouTube Page. :)

:grape:

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:21 pm

:cactus: Cactus.
:mushroom: Mushroom.
:hospital: Hospital.
:bank: Bank.

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:24 pm

:taco: Taco.
:burrito: Burrito.
:salad: Salad.
:sandwich: Sandwich.
:cheese: Cheese.
We can do the dinner thread with no words at all now. :lol:

User avatar
RJDiogenes
Olympian
Olympian
Posts: 65737
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:24 am
Location: Boston
Contact:

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by RJDiogenes » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:25 pm

I can't keep up. :lol:
Please visit My Store and My Gallery and My YouTube Page. :)

:grape:

User avatar
RJDiogenes
Olympian
Olympian
Posts: 65737
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:24 am
Location: Boston
Contact:

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by RJDiogenes » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:27 pm

:aries:
:taurus:
:gemini:
:cancer:
:leo:
:virgo:
:libra:
:scorpio:
:sagittarius:
:capricorn:
:aquarius:
:pisces:

Why is there no Scorpio? :conf:
Please visit My Store and My Gallery and My YouTube Page. :)

:grape:

User avatar
Lupine
Imperator
Imperator
Posts: 37681
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2008 3:33 pm
Location: The State of Insanity

Re: The Phantom Smileys

Post by Lupine » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:29 pm

:skull: Skull.
:crown: Crown.
:bow: Bow.

Locked